quarta-feira, 22 de dezembro de 2010

The Temptations - The Collection

Track Listings

1. My Girl
2. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
3. Get Ready
4. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
5. Way You Do The Things You Do
6. I Wish It Would Rain
7. I Know I'm Losing You
8. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
9. Cloud Nine
10. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
11. I Can't Get Next You
12. Masterpiece
13. Superstar
14. Keep On Truckin'
15. Run Away Child Running Wild
16. Psychedelic Shack

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário