sexta-feira, 24 de dezembro de 2010

Frank Sinatra Christmas Collection

Track listing

  1. "I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm" (Irving Berlin)
  2. "The Christmas Waltz" (Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn)
  3. "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" (J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie)
  4. "The Little Drummer Boy" (Katherine K. Davis)
  5. "We Wish You the Merriest" (Les Brown)
  6. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" (Hugh Martin, Ralph Blane)
  7. "Go Tell It On The Mountain" (Traditional, John Wesley Work III)
  8. "The Christmas Song" (Mel Torme, Robert Wells)
  9. "I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day" (Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, Johnny Marks)
  10. "I Wouldn't Trade Christmas" (Jimmy Van Heusen, Cahn)
  11. "Christmas Memories" (Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman, Don Costa)
  12. "The Twelve Days of Christmas" (Traditional, Van Heusen, Cahn)
  13. "The Bells of Christmas (Greensleeves)" (Traditional, Van Heusen, Cahn)
  14. "An Old Fashioned Christmas" (Van Heusen, Cahn)
  15. "A Baby Just Like You" (John Denver, Joe Henry)
  16. "Whatever Happened to Christmas?" (Jimmy Webb)
  17. "White Christmas" (Berlin)
  18. Bonus Track: "Silent Night" (Josef Mohr, Franz X. Gruber)

Compilation album by Frank Sinatra
ReleasedOctober 26, 2004
Recorded1957 - August 27, 1991
GenreTraditional pop musicClassic pop
LabelReprise Records

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário